Archiving/removing a client
- Head over to the client’s page that you wish to archive.
- Click on the Options tab on the top-right of the screen.
- Press the Archive Client button.
Archiving won’t delete your client in case you did this by accident or wish to sign the client up again. You can delete them permanently from the Archive page.